Conquering my Quest

I have the power to use upon you,
Yet circumstances make me not to.
‘Cause if I do, I might die,
Die without you.

Isn’t it obvious I’ve struggled a lot
Just to escape the pain I’ve done to you?
Perilous adventure, yes I succeed.
However, menace still following me.

Please help me get this through.
I wanted you no matter how long it took.
No doubt my feelings I had, too.
I can surpass things together with you.

Ignominy of them fronted my very own.
Yes, literally I felt disgraced.
Yet the fervor I have with you
Still haunting my dying soul.

Gladly, after all that we’ve been through
At last, ending I caught last time successfully reaching us
Breathe, my love. Together let’s face that
The new beginning is now in our hands.

E.R Baguinaon (06122014)

Published by erbaguinaon

A walking contradiction. Always in reclusion.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started